Legal Notice

Download the Legal Notice

Note: The French text shall prevail in any case.

1. Website Editor

The Website accessible at http://www.giaccardi-avocats.com/ (hereinafter the “Website”), is published by GIACCARDI, Entreprise en Nom Personnel domiciled “Les Flots bleus”, 16 rue du Gabian, 98000 Monaco – Phone: +377 97 70 40 70 – E-mail: contact@giaccardi-avocats.com 

GIACCARDI is a law firm, attached to the Monaco Bar, and subject to the legal and regulatory provisions relating to the legal profession.

2. Director of Website publication 

Thomas Giaccardi, legal representative of GIACCARDI.

3. Website Host

OVH, Société par Actions Simplifiée, whose head office is located at 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix (France) – Phone: +33 9 72 10 10 07 – Website: https://www.ovh.com/

4. Terms of use of the Website

The user of the Website http://www.giaccardi-avocats.com/ (hereinafter “the user”) acknowledges having read these terms of use and agrees to respect them.

4.1. Responsibility

The user acknowledges having the skills necessary to access the Website and use it.

The user acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration used contains no viruses and is in perfect working order.

The user acknowledges using the data, information and tools available on the Website under his exclusive responsibility.

GIACCARDI strives to provide the user with access to the Website 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, access may be suspended, limited or interrupted at any time in order to update the Website,  to introduce changes to its content or take any action necessary for the proper functioning of the Website.

GIACCARDI can not entirely guarantee the IT security of the Website.

GIACCARDI can not be held responsible for any malfunction, failure or impossibility of access to the Website, the presence of viruses or other logical infections on the Wensite, and any damage suffered by the user as a result of such impairments.

GIACCARDI strives to provide the user with data, information and tools that are available and verified.

The data, information and publications accessible, represented or downloadable from the Website are not exhaustive, are given for information only, and can in no way be considered as constituting any legal opinion, solicitation, prospecting, or legal service offering.

GIACCARDI can not guarantee that the data, information and publications accessible or downloadable from the Website are accurate, complete, and current, and will in no way be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from their use by the user.

GIACCARDI can not be held responsible for the content accessible from the hypertext links published on the Website or downloadable files from the Website, to other resources on the Internet.

The creation of hypertext links to the Website http://www.giaccardi-avocats.com/ is authorized for purely informational purposes. Such a link does not in any way imply the existence of any affiliation, certification or validation by GIACCARDI.

4.2. Intellectual property

The Website and each of the elements that compose it, and in particular the images, logos and contents (hereinafter the “Elements of Intellectual Property”) are protected by the law of the intellectual property.

Any extraction, exploitation or use of the Intellectual Property Elements must be carried out in accordance with the legislation in force.

The user is authorized to download and reproduce in a sustainable manner the contents of the Website, including articles, panoramas, and other information on the Wensite accessible from the “Publications” section, subject to the following cumulative conditions: identification of the source of the reproduced contents (www.giaccardi-avocats.com); © GIACCARDI; free delivery of the distribution; respect for the integrity of the reproduced content; destination that does not violate public order or morality, the rights of persons, and, in general, the legislation in force; absence of any confusion regarding the existence of any affiliation, certification or validation of GIACCARDI.

5. Protection of personal data

The purpose of the Website is to disseminate information relating to GIACCARDI and to subjects of law, legal information, and also to contact us.

The Website has been the subject of an ordinary declaration to the Commission de Contrôle des Informations Nominatives (CCIN) relating to automated processing, which purpose is “Management of the Website”.

The personal information entered on the “Newsletter subscription” form, and via the use of an electronic mailbox in the “Contact us” and “Join us” sections (free application) of the Website are collected from users.

In the absence of information required, your request can not be processed.

No nominative information is collected without your knowledge.

No nominative information is transferred to third parties.

As part of its day-to-day business, GIACCARDI also operates automated processing for the following purposes:

• “Clients file management”

• “Conflict of interest management”

• “Payroll staff management”

• “Fixed and wireless telephony at the workplace management”

• “Suppliers file management”

• “Professional mail management”

In accordance with Law No. 1.165 of 23 December 1993, consolidated since Law No. 1.454 of October 30, 2017, the persons concerned by the automated processing operated by GIACCARDI have a right of access to their personal data, a right of rectification and a right of objection, which may be exercised electronically: dataprotection@giaccardi-avocats.com, by post or onsite with the controller: Thomas GIACCARDI, “Les Flots bleus”, 16 rue du Gabian, 98000 MONACO.

The user is required to comply with the provisions of Law No. 1.165 of 23 December 1993, consolidated, whose violation is punishable by criminal penalties.

The user must in particular refrain from any collection, misuse and, in general, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals.

The user is invited to consult the Personal Data Notice accessible on the Website.

 

Credit images

© Getty images

© Shutterstock

© Istock

© Stocklib

© Pixabay

© Fotolia

Website Design and technical maintenance by Federall

All rights reserved © GIACCARDI

Notice légale

Télécharger la Notice légale

1. Éditeur du Site

Le présent Site Web, accessible à l’adresse http://www.giaccardi-avocats.com/ (ci-après le « Site »), est édité par GIACCARDI, Entreprise en Nom Personnel domiciliée « Les Flots bleus », 16 rue du Gabian, 98000 Monaco – Téléphone : +377 97 70 40 70 – Adresse électronique : contact@giaccardi-avocats.com

GIACCARDI est un cabinet d’avocat, rattaché à l’Ordre des Avocats de Monaco, et soumis aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires relatives à la profession d’avocat.

2. Directeur de la publication du Site

Thomas Giaccardi, représentant légal de GIACCARDI.

3. Hébergeur du Site 

OVH, Société par Actions Simplifiée dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix (France) – Téléphone : +33 9 72 10 10 07 – Site Internet : https://www.ovh.com/

4. Conditions d’utilisation du Site

L’utilisateur du Site http://www.giaccardi-avocats.com/ (ci-après « l’utilisateur ») reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation et s’engage à les respecter.

4.1. Responsabilité

L’utilisateur reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au Site et l’utiliser.

L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

L’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser les données, les informations et les outils disponibles sur le Site sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

GIACCARDI s’efforce d’assurer à l’utilisateur l’accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. L’accès pourra néanmoins être à tout moment suspendu, limité ou interrompu afin de procéder à des mises à jour, des modifications du contenu ou toute action nécessaire au bon fonctionnement du Site.

GIACCARDI ne peut garantir la totale sécurité informatique du Site.

GIACCARDI ne saurait être tenu responsable de tout dysfonctionnement, défaillance ou impossibilité d’accès au Site, de la présence de virus ou d’autres infections logiques sur le Site, et d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’utilisateur à la suite de telles déficiences.

GIACCARDI s’efforce de mettre à disposition de l’utilisateur des données, des informations et des outils disponibles et vérifiés.

Les données, informations et publications accessibles, représentées ou téléchargeables à partir du Site n’ont aucun caractère exhaustif, sont communiquées à titre purement indicatif, et ne peuvent en aucun cas être considérées comme constituant un avis juridique, un démarchage, une sollicitation ou une offre de services juridiques.

GIACCARDI ne saurait garantir que les données, informations et publications accessibles ou téléchargeables à partir du Site sont exactes, complètes, et actuelles, et ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant de leur utilisation par l’utilisateur.

GIACCARDI ne saurait être tenu responsable au titre du contenu accessible à partir des liens hypertextes publiés sur le Site ou sur les fichiers téléchargeables à partir du Site, en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet.

La création de liens hypertextes vers le Site http://www.giaccardi-avocats.com/ est autorisée à des fins purement informationnelles. Un tel lien ne saurait en aucun cas sous-entendre l’existence d’une quelconque affiliation, certification ou validation de la part de GIACCARDI.

4.2. Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site et chacun des éléments qui le composent, et notamment les images, logos et contenus (ci-après les Éléments de propriété intellectuelle) sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute extraction, exploitation ou utilisation des Éléments de propriété intellectuelle devra être effectuée conformément à la législation en vigueur.

L’utilisateur est autorisé à télécharger et reproduire de manière durable les contenus du Site, y inclus les articles, panoramas, et autres informations du Site accessibles à partir de la rubrique « Publications » sous réserve du respect des conditions cumulatives suivantes : identification de la source des contenus reproduits (www.giaccardi-avocats.com ) ; mention © GIACCARDI ; gratuité totale de la diffusion ; respect de l’intégrité des contenus reproduits ; destination ne portant pas atteinte à l’ordre public ou aux bonnes mœurs, aux droits des personnes, et de manière générale, à la législation en vigueur ; absence de toute confusion quant à l’existence d’une quelconque affiliation, certification ou validation de GIACCARDI.

5. Protection des données personnelles

 Le Site a pour objet la diffusion d’informations relatives à GIACCARDI et à des sujets de droit, d’informations juridiques, et permet également de nous contacter.

Le Site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration ordinaire auprès de la Commission de Contrôle des Informations Nominatives (CCIN) relative au traitement automatisé ayant pour finalité « Gestion du Site Internet ».

Les informations nominatives renseignées sur le formulaire « Inscription à la Newsletter », et via l’utilisation d’une boîte à lettres électronique dans les rubriques « Nous contacter », « Nous rejoindre » (candidature libre) du Site sont collectées auprès des utilisateurs.

À défaut de renseignement des informations obligatoires, votre demande ne pourra être traitée.

Aucune information nominative n’est collectée à votre insu.

Aucune information nominative n’est cédée à des tiers.

L’utilisateur est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la Loi n° 1.165 du 23 décembre 1993, consolidée, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales.

L’utilisateur doit en particulier s’abstenir de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

L’utilisateur est invité à consulter la Notice Données personnelles accessible sur le Site.

 6. Loi applicable

Le présent Site est régi par les lois monégasques.

7. Modification de la Notice légale

GIACCARDI se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu de la Notice légale du Site à tout moment, et sans préavis.

L’utilisateur est ainsi invité à la consulter régulièrement.

 

Crédit photo

© Getty images

© Shutterstock

© Istock

© Stocklib

© Pixabay

© Fotolia

Conception et maintenance du Site par Federall

Tous droits réservés © GIACCARDI